1.800.332.9101
Pipe Fabrication | Agoura, CA

Locations

Corporate Headquarters

101 Pipe & Casing, Inc.
30300 Agoura Road
Suite 240
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: (800)-332-9101
Fax: (818)-707-9126
Email: sales@101pipe.com

Fidel J. Nabor – President fnabor@101pipe.com
Dusty J. Nabor – Executive Vice President dnabor@101pipe.com
Alexsys Duke – Sales/Marketing Advisor aduke@101pipe.com
Casey Good – Sales Executive cgood@101pipe.com
J.P. O’Leary – Sales Executive jpoleary@101pipe.com
Michele Cabacungan – Accounts Receivable mcabacungan@101pipe.com
Janice O’Leary – Accounts Payable joleary@101pipe.com
Susan Kallas – Executive Assistant skallas@101pipe.com

Distribution Center/Fabrication

101 Vertical Fabrication
10255 Beech Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909)-428-6000
Fax: (909)-428-4535

Richard Berg – Vice President rberg@101pipe.com
April Ford – Controller aford@101pipe.com

Phoenix Branch

101 Pipe & Casing, Inc.
10201 S. 51st St.
Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: (877)-585-1101
Fax: (480)-897-6101

Dennis Fookes – Regional Vice President dfookes@101pipe.com
Jessica Fookes – Executive Assistant jfookes@101pipe.com

Albuquerque Branch

101 Pipe & Casing, Inc.
5609 Alameda Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505)-343-1101
Fax: (505)-343-1150

David Herrera – Sales Executive dherrera@101pipe.com